BIODYNAMICS AT THE GARDEN

June 19, 2018

We are excited to welcome Kai to the Global Gardens team. Kai has thirty years experience in biodynamic gardening and farming and connecting a wide range of people with land work. Kai is going to be leading the Wednesday sessions 10am-3pm.

 

 

During these sessions, we will garden, share lunch and have tutorial on organic and biodynamic growing practices to close 2-3pm. You are welcome to join for all or part of the day.

 

The topics we plan to cover are outlined below: 

 

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

The earth breathing rhythm & summer solstice

 

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Plant growth between cosmic and earthly forces

 

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Plant observation / meeting the plant being

 

Wed, 25 Jul 2018

Planting calendar

 

Wed, 1 Aug 2018

Plant observation / meeting the plant being

 

Wed, 8 Aug 2018

Soil life and fertility

 

Wed, 15 Aug 2018

Plant observation / meeting the plant being

 

Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Plants needs and potential

 

Wed, 29 Aug 2018

Plant observation / meeting the plant being

 

Wed, 5 Sep 2018

Plant pests and diseases and what they tell

 

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Plant observation / meeting the plant being

 

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Biodynamic compost preparations

 

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Plant observation / meeting the plant being

 

Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Fruiting and nourishment

 

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Plant observation / meeting the plant being

 

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Biodynamic spray preparations

 

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Plant observation / meeting the plant being

 

Wed, 7 Nov 2018

Culture task in Horti- and Agr-

 

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Plant observation / meeting the plant being

 

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Garden work to support human development

 

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Plant observation / meeting the plant being

 

 

 

 

 

Please reload

OTHER NEWS

July 5, 2020

May 25, 2020

Please reload

  • FACEBOOK
  • TWITTER
  • INSTAGRAM
  • CONTACT

© 2017 by Global Gardens. Created by Cornelia Van Rijswijk